5 Comments

Sue’s new blog…

leaves

Hello all.

I’ve been missing you. It’s been a long summer and I’m ready to celebrate winter. Sounds strange, huh? A Vermonter looking forward to snow and ice and cold?

Maybe I’m just looking forward to curling up in front of the fire with a good book.

Anyhoo… some of you follow my other blog which is no longer. I let susanbahr.com expire and now some strange, German-speaking woman named… you guessed it… Susan Bahr… has snatched it up. Silly me.

So… I’ve recreated my blog. You can find it at http://downthemountainroad.wordpress.com. Would you please let me know if you aren’t able to find it? I’m still in the process of creation.

As to letters… it’s lived it’s day. I will be shutting down this blog soon. Many, many thanks to all of you who’ve stopped in for a visit. I’ve loved all the sweet and wonderful comments.

I hope you swing by my new blog. I’ve got the kettle boiling…

Cheers!

Sue

5 comments on “Sue’s new blog…

  1. Love the new blog (although I could not leave a comment there) and glad to see you easing your way back into our blogger family.. Missed you and know your summer has been difficult at best.. Enjoy the changing of those beautiful leaves and just allow yourself to grieve and process the transformations of life.

    Hugs to you my friend!
    Lynne

Leave a Reply

According to Dave

On life and writing ...

Judi Lynn

http://www.judilynnwrites

LauraRyan

The Box a story about witchcraft, karma and what was really in Pandora's Box

thekovies

Pondering lifes blessings one memory at a time

Connie Campbell Berry

Every woman, in her heart, believes herself to be a detective

Nutshells & Mosquito Wings

A fantasy writer's journey through reality

notsofancynancy

How the hell did I get here?

Lori Lipsky | Poetry Patio

Poetry for the rest of us

Maybe someone should write that down...

Writerly ways for Family Historians and Storytellers

Living and Lovin

Living Life surrounded by all I love. PEACE

The DeerArrow Company

Mouthful of Words - One of my better harebrained schemes

AshiAkira's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Just As I Am

Learning about unconditional love and acceptance

